Holiday reading

I am enjoying a break with the family at the moment and finding some time to finish some books I’ve been reading, and beginning some books on my Kindle. I always enjoy some quality reading time.

Here are the books I am reading over the holiday:

This book was given to me for free at the first SGM Commission Conference:

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Norbury’s have been raving about this book – and now I know why…amazing!

 

 

 

 

My brother-in-law got this for Christmas, and gave me money for a Kindle book, so I got this:

 

 

 

 

 

I’v been slowly working my way through this lovely collection of essays:

 

 

 

 

Finally, to keep my feet on the ground….

 

2 thoughts on “Holiday reading

Leave a Reply

