(I’m) getting ready for Sunday

Each week I ask you to prepare for Sunday….this is what my desk looks like when I’m preparing:

It looks like this Sundays sermon (1 Corinthians 3) is going to be all about the fact that as a Church Pastor I am nothing, but by the grace of God I get to be a part of the local church which:

  • God makes grow
  • Has Jesus as the foundation, and
  • The Holy Spirit dwells in

My sermon in a nut shell:

‘Don’t look to tiny men – we are just servants…

Look to the Triune God – He is Supreme.’

One thought on “(I’m) getting ready for Sunday

Leave a Reply

