Ski Sunday Betws

2009 saw the introduction of Snow Day. Some of the guys from church driving up Betws Mountain with one snowboard and a lot of stupidity. This year is going to be exactly the same.

So, on the second day of 2010 me, Sammy and Emyr went on a journey… I took my blackberry with me to record the event.

The view over Ammanford
Deep snow...or camera tricks...
Emyr and Sammy ready for the off

Ok, to the first video. My attempt at Ski Sunday (minus the Sunday, Ski and Skill):

3 thoughts on “Ski Sunday Betws

Leave a Reply

