Noah Carter-Thomas is born!

Just after 9:30 on Wednesday morning, Becca gave birth (without shouting. What a girl!) to a lovely baby boy. Noah had to come out fast, and ended up with a cone shaped head (which is back to normal again now) and weighed 5 pound 6.

Here he is:

img00083-20090429-1009

And here he is with his wonderful mum:

img00079-20090429-0945

And this is the sum total of my effort during the process:

img00094-20090429-1619

Psalm 139 has a new power to me now:

For you created my inmost being;

you knit me together in my mother’s womb.

I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;

your works are wonderful,

I know that full well

Oh, let me add one last picture to give glory to our Creator:

img00090-20090429-1144

Praise the Lord!

6 thoughts on “Noah Carter-Thomas is born!

  1. Llongyfarchiade! I was convinced you were going to have a girl, dunno why… By the way, don’t let anyone know I’ve looked at this website…!

Leave a Reply

